Times and Location  |  Contact  |  Calendar  |  Church Directory  |  Update Your Information  |  Subscribe  |  Give  |  Store  |  Who Is Jesus?
Home/New to DSC/About/Ministries/News/Events/Conference     Connect/Grow/Serve     Messages/Blog/Resources
Clarus '18 Media Now Available
Christ from Beginning to End
Lord's Supper Service
Wednesday, March 28
DSC Serve Talents and Skills
Learn More and Sign Up

This Week's Schedule

Sunday, March 18
9:00 AM
Worship Service, Preschool, and Children's Study

10:45 AM
Worship Service, Preschool, and Children's Study

Monday, March 19
All Day
Church Office Closed

Tuesday, March 20
9:15 AM

6:30 PM

Wednesday, March 21
9:15 AM

Thursday, March 22
6:30 PM

Friday, March 23
6:00 AM
Men's Huddle in the Conference Room

Saturday, March 24
8:00 AM
Men's Huddle in the Conference Room


Easter Choir
Starting Monday, March 12, 2018
Easter Weekend Services
Volunteer to Help with Childcare
Friday, March 30, 2018
We will hold a Good Friday service on March 30 at 6:30 PM. Childcare for children ages 4 and under will be offered for this service. If you are interested in helping to provide childcare, sign up in the foyer, email Scott Pilgreen, fill out the Communication Card, or contact us at 505.797.8700.
Lord's Supper Service
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Join a Community Group
See the Map and Contact a Leader
Get Connected with Email
E-Newsletter and Blogs
There are great ways to stay connected at DSC. The E-Newsletter, published once each month, features articles on the things we're doing and growing in together at DSC. Several blogs are also published on a regular basis - General, Missions, or Music. Subscribe to any of these email connections by using the Communications Card portion of the bulletin and dropping it off in an offering box or at the DSC's "Subscribe" page.
This Week's Schedule
March 18-24, 2018
Church Calendar