Sep 24

Album Now Available: This Is Our Song

2015 | by Trent Hunter | Category: Music and Singing

Hopefully you were able to join us last Friday for the album release concert for, This Is Our Song. The album is now available at the Book Nook on Sundays or for download here.

You’ll recognize some or all of the songs on this album, as these songs have filled our life as a church across the years. Many were written or arranged by members at DSC, and some were written in reflection on the message of a book of Scripture we heard preached together. Here are the songs that you you picked for this album:

  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. My Father Planned It All
  3. Christ Is All 
  4. God Moves In a Mysterious Way 
  5. We Give Thanks 
  6. Great Things 
  7. Cornerstone 
  8. Lord, We Come to Hear Your Word
  9. Be Strong
  10. Raise Your Voice
  11. Clap Your Hands
  12. Come and Dine

Click here to buy the album, here for lyrics, chord charts, and mp3s to help you sing or play these at home, and here to subscribe to the Music Blog with weekly Sunday Recaps.